My Favourite One Direction Songs 🌟

Ok, so you’ve guessed it by now I am a massive Directioner (Yes that’s me behind the Niall Mask) and I miss them so much.

Can I just say I am loving their solo careers, honestly the music they are all singly bringing out is some of the best stuff I’ve heard in years.

 

I’ve seen Niall and Harry perform solo and they were both incredible, honestly they both are so passionate and know how to put on a good show.

I’m looking forward to seeing Liam and Louis when they start touring too! And yes, I would go see Zayn too, I think.

One Direction’s music always made me happy, when it comes on I automatically want to sing it out loud and have a dance!

So, what we’re here for…

My Favourite One Direction songs…

1. Best Song Ever

2. Diana

3. Don’t Forget Where You Belong

4. Drag Me Down

5. Gotta Be You

6. History

7. I Would

8. Kiss You

9. Last First Kiss

10. Little Black Dress

11. Little Things

12. Live While We’re Young

13. Midnight Memories

14. More Than This

15. Night Changes

16. One Thing

17. One Way or Another (Teenage Kicks)

18. Perfect

19. Rock Me

20. Steal My Girl

21. Story of My Life

22. She’s Not Afraid

23. Tell Me a Lie

24. Up All Night

25. What Makes You Beautiful

26. You & I

I hope I didn’t miss any!

I hope you enjoyed this list and hopefully there will be a reunion before we know it!

 

 

Lots of love,

Belle x

About BlogAlongWithMe

A small town girl from Ireland, trying to travel the world bit by bit. Passionate about making this world a better place for us all to live in. Massive fan girl. I'm already a fan of you for reading this. Living a Vegan lifestyle.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to My Favourite One Direction Songs 🌟

  1. Hannah says:

    HAPPILY IS SO GOOD!!! x

  2. I will admit, I was never a huge one direction fan, I didn’t dislike them by ANY means I just never had any of their albums…however I was obsessed with Steal My Girl…as soon as I heard it I knew I needed those boys in my life! Lol! Thanks for sharing!

  3. zackie says:

    More Than This is sooooo emotional. Makes me cry most of the time.

  4. Omz, hi there co-legend! 💕💖 Waaah I feel so envious knowing that you have already seen two of them! When will that happen to me! Waaah 😭😭 Anyways, my all time fave of One Direction would probably be….hmmm…geez this is harder than Mathematics! 😂😂😂

    • Probably End of the Day, Drag Me Down, Perfect, Loved You First, Up All Night, Midnight Memories, She’s Not Afraid, Why Don’t We Go There

      Yes, I’m into songs which I can go with my head banging on a wall 😂💕

Leave a comment