50 More Facts To Get To Know Me Better πŸ’šπŸŒŸ

14368647_10157549592880268_8320932597018250234_n.jpg

This is my second post of this as previously I’ve done a post of “50 Facts About Me To Get To Know Me Better” and it was actually tough to do, so I thought why not, challenge myself again and do a part two.

I feel like anyone who follows my blog, probably knows me too well by now, but why not know me a little more.

Here’s the first blog:

50 Facts About Me | Get To Know Me Better

Now, let’s get into some more facts about me:

1. The last concert I attended was Harry Style’s in Glasgow (my previous blog my last concert was Niall Horan in Dublin).

2. I used to work in a call center in Melbourne selling electricity and gas!

3. My favourite song at the minute is Macklemore ft Kesha – Good Old Days ❀

4. I was born in Mullingar, co. Westmeath.

5. I moved to co. Louth at 4 years old with my family.

6. The Whitsundays Island and whole living on a boat for three days was by far my favourite tourist experience in Australia.

7. My favourite place I lived in Austraila was Takarakka Bush Resort, QLD.

8. I worked there for three months with my gal pals.

9. I worked picking and packing fruit for my second year visa in Oz.

10. Whilst working there, I met my three besties who I ended up travelling around Oz, Nz and South East Asia with.

11. My Gan Gan was and still is my hero

12. Rom-Coms are my favourite kind of movies.

13. I said in the last blog, the Health Shop was my favourite shop but I think I love Lush just as much.

14. I don’t have a driving licence.

15. My earliest memory is when I was three years old at my sister’s communion.

16. I once was a flower girl at my auntie’s wedding

17. I used to make every boyfriend I had sit through the wedding video of me being a flower girl

18. I was also a bridesmaid for my Godmother/Auntie

19. My favourite Christmas movie is Love Actually ❀

20. My favourite foundation is the Body Shop one!

21. My favourite shower gel is Original Source.

22. I currently live with two boys.

23. When I signed up to live in this house – I was supposed to live with two girls. Not that it makes a difference.

24. Scotland is by far my favourite place for Vegan Food

25. This New Years Day it will be my third year anniversary as a Vegan ❀

26. I have 11 first cousins. ❀

27. I am baths over showers, all day everyday.

28. A dream of mine is to write a book.

29. I write short stories all the time.

30. I need to sleep with at least two pillows.

31. My most used app on my phone is definitely Twitter.

32. I started filming my ‘One Second A Day’ at the end of July.

33. If I could change anything about my appearance it would be my teeth.

34. I will honestly smile and say hello to every dog I meet on the street.

35. My birthday is the 12/12, so it’s easy to remember for others!

36. My most viewed blog is my blog about my experience with HelloWorld Live.

37. My second most viewed blog is my ‘Why I Keep My Blog A Secret’

38. I have tickets to see Ed Sheeran, Niall Horan and Macklemore in 2018.

39. I’m going to the 2fm Christmas Ball in December this year

40. I don’t have a TV in my Uni house, so I just watch YouTube and Netflix on my laptop.

41. My favourite person to watch on YouTube is Mark Ferris

42. Espiecally the videos with Mark and Zoella ❀

43. My favourite comedian is Peter Kay

44. Although, recently, I’m finding Ricky Gervais very funny, I think it’s down to his love for dogs

45. My favourite book of 2017 was Louise O’Neill – Asking For It

46. My favourite documentary of 2017 was Demi Lovato’s documentary.

47. The last movie I watched is As Good As It Gets and it warmed my heart.

48. A band I’ve really fallen in love with recently is Picture This

49. When I dance I think I’m Beyonce

50. And when I rap I think I’m Eminem.

And that’s 50 Facts about me! That was not easy to do and I spent a lot of time staring at the screen, I’m pretty sure there will not be a part three. Maybe in ten years when things are completely different,

I hope you enjoyed this post and feel like you know me a little bit better!

Thanks for reading.

All my love,

Belle x

About BlogAlongWithMe

A small town girl from Ireland, trying to travel the world bit by bit. Passionate about making this world a better place for us all to live in. Massive fan girl. I'm already a fan of you for reading this. Living a Vegan lifestyle.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

8 Responses to 50 More Facts To Get To Know Me Better πŸ’šπŸŒŸ

  1. caroomakeup says:

    I smile to every dog I meet aswell! And then ignore people πŸ˜‚ Great post btw X

  2. Swoon! I love Rom Coms and Love Actually! And I have yet to watch the Demi documentary but I really want to! Such a fun post! Thanks for sharing! xo

  3. CherishingFLo says:

    I’m with you on Twitter but I’m more into rom coms only when there’s some good butt kicking thrown in there lol

  4. Sadiethewallflower says:

    Loved this post! πŸ™‚ ROM Coms are my fave and every time I see love actually on my list, I never get enough time to watch it. Now that I know someone loves it, I’ll have to check it out πŸ™‚

Leave a comment