Blogmas Day Four: My Favourite Christmas Movies ๐ŸŽฅ๐ŸŽ…

IMG_20171130_180345.jpg

HAPPY BLOGMAS DAY FOUR!! ONLY 21 DAYS LEFT UNTIL THE BIG DAY!! ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿ™Œ

If you were to ask me what my top five favourite things about Christmas are, Christmas movies would be without a doubt one of them. I honestly think they are the best movies and I have to stop myself watching them all year round.

I’ve gathered a list of my favourites to hopefully introduce you to some new ones (probably not, because they are all the classics) but what I’m really hoping for is you all to leave comments with suggestions of Christmas movies I should watch – because I really want to find more!

My favourite Christmas Movies are…

1. Elf

2. The Grinch

3. Love Actually

4. Santa Claus 1, 2 & 3

5. Nativity (1 and 2 are my fav, but I’ll watch 3 too)

6. New Years Eve

7. The Holiday

8. Fred Claus

9. Deck the Halls

10. Christmas with the Kranks

11. All I want for Christmas

12. Home Alone (1, 2 & 3)

13. Love the Coopers

And that’s my favourites… what’s your favourite Christmas movie? Or what movies to you like to watch around Christmas, please leave comments..

Lots of love,

Belle x

About BlogAlongWithMe

A small town girl from Ireland, trying to travel the world bit by bit. Passionate about making this world a better place for us all to live in. Massive fan girl. I'm already a fan of you for reading this. Living a Vegan lifestyle.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

16 Responses to Blogmas Day Four: My Favourite Christmas Movies ๐ŸŽฅ๐ŸŽ…

  1. Elsie LMC says:

    Love this list! (Plus there are a couple I either haven’t heard of or didn’t pay attention to when I was younger so will keep an eye out for them being on the TV now you’ve recommended!) My favourite Christmas movies are the Polar Express and Disney’s A Christmas carol! ๐Ÿ’•

  2. Joni says:

    Itโ€™s a Wonderful Life, One Magic Christmas, National Lampoons Christmas Vacation

  3. Thank you for this list! I am going to watch the ones I haven’t yet! I also love Christmas movies โค๏ธ I would recommend you watching ” A Disney’s Christmas Carol” if you haven’t already ๐Ÿ˜Š

  4. Amazing list! I love Love Actually. I could watch it over and over again ๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

  5. Hannah says:

    Love The Holiday! Another good one is Four Christmases. Also, Bad Moms at Christmas which is coming out in cinemas soon looks really good x

  6. Great list of movies! I love, Love, love the Santa Clause!

Leave a comment