Blogmas Day Eight: My Favourite YouTubers I’m Watching This Vlogmas🌲🎥

HAAAPPPPY 8TH OF DECEMBER!! ONLY 17 DAYS UNTIL THE BIG DAYYY!!! 

IMG_20171208_114140_108.jpg

I love Vlogmas, for the whole month of November I spent my time watching old vlogmas videos and trying to make a list of people who I enjoyed and who usually do vlogmas so I was set up and ready to start watching from December 1st as it is now the 8th so I’ve watched a lot by now and I’ve gathered a list of my favourites so far.

Please, please, please leave suggestions below as I love to find new people and especially people who are videoing themselves doing Christmassy stuff.

1. Zoella – I feel like she is just the Queen of Vlogmas, she is so festive that you can’t deny she makes you want her as a friend, especially all the fun Christmas stuff she gets up to. She loves Christmas so much and I feel like she does Christmas and vlogmas really, really well. You can feel her Christmas cheer through the camera.

2. Tanya Burr – Again, another very festive person. She also does Christmas so well and is just one of the nicest people to watch. She puts up her video every second day!

3. Niomi Smart – She is just the sweetest person ever. There’s something very lovely about watching Niomi. She has very festive videos and has been getting up to lots of fun things.

4. PointlessBlogVlogs – Alfie himself is a daily vlogger, so he’s very used to uploading daily, but his videos definitely get more festive in December especially with Zoe by his side.

5. The SacconeJolys – Again, this lovely family are daily vloggers but their videos have definitely taken a festive turn as they know have #SJXMAS – where they give away prizes to one viewer every day. It’s also very cute to see the kids get excited about Christmas.

5. ThatcherJoe – Ok, so he fails every year, but you can’t deny – I like that he tries. So far so good though. I’m a fan of his vlogs anyway as I think he is a funny guy and enjoyable to watch.

6. Josh Pieters – Josh doesn’t vlog too much so it’s nice to get to see more of him, again just a fan of him and he is definitely entertaining to watch.

7. Jack Maynard – Jack has been doing some pretty cool things during vlogmas – including skiing in London and performing with Conor. Really enjoying his content so far.

8. Mikey Pierce – Another one of the Buttercreams, very entertaining and fun to watch.

9. Rose and Rosie – These lovely ladies are putting up two days at one, so you can get their videos every second day. Lots of humour and Christmassy stuff.

And that’s who I’m watching – again suggestions are always very appreciated!! I think watching nine is definitely a lot and I’m already behind – but I’ve been recommended Saffron Baker, so hopefully I’ll catch up on hers soon!

I hope you are all enjoy Vlogmas and Blogmas my dears.

Lots of love,

Belle x

About BlogAlongWithMe

A small town girl from Ireland, trying to travel the world bit by bit. Passionate about making this world a better place for us all to live in. Massive fan girl. I'm already a fan of you for reading this. Living a Vegan lifestyle.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

15 Responses to Blogmas Day Eight: My Favourite YouTubers I’m Watching This Vlogmas🌲🎥

  1. Sadiethewallflower says:

    Love zoella! Been watching her vlogmas everyday 😄

  2. CherishingFLo says:

    I’ve never heard of any of them so I’ll have to check them out!

  3. 😳❕❕❕❕❕❕❕
    ❕😜❕❕❕❕❕❕
    ❕❕😝❕❕❕❕❕
    ❕❕❕😛❕❕❕❕
    ❕❕❕❕😀❕❕❕
    ❕❕❕❕❕😊❕❕
    ❕❕❕❕❕❕☺❕
    ❕❕❕❕❕❕❕😉
    ❕❕❕❕❕❕❕😌
    ❕❕❕❕❕❕😐❕
    ❕❕❕❕❕😕❕❕
    ❕❕❕❕😯❕❕❕
    ❕❕❕😧❕❕❕❕
    ❕❕😱❕❕❕❕❕
    ❕😲❕❕❕❕❕❕
    😫❕❕❕❕❕❕❕
    😩❕❕❕❕❕❕❕
    ❕😭❕❕❕❕❕❕
    ❕❕😢❕❕❕❕❕
    ❕❕❕😷❕❕❕❕
    ❕❕❕❕😟❕❕❕
    ❕❕❕❕❕😞❕❕
    ❕❕❕❕❕❕😶❕
    ❕❕❕❕❕❕❕😴
    ❕❕❕❕❕❕❕😔
    ❕❕❕❕❕❕😳❕
    ❕❕❕❕❕😊❕❕
    ❕❕❕❕😚❕❕❕
    ❕❕❕😘❕❕❕❕
    ❕❕😍❕❕❕❕❕
    ❕😀❕❕❕❕❕❕
    😄❕❕❕❕❕❕❕

  4. Hannah says:

    Even if you just go watch her vlogmas intros, go check out Alisha Marie. She has the best vlogmas intros I have seen! x

  5. gotmeghan says:

    I always look forward to Zoella and Niomi’s vlogmases! I had another favorite, but I don’t think she’s doing it this year: sunbeamsjess it may be with or without the “s” on beam lol

  6. Lizzie says:

    Ooh great choices! I’ve absolutely been loving Niomi’s Vlogmas; her videos always put me in such a great mood. x

    Lizzie | http://www.lizziegines.co.uk

  7. lol I love thatcherjoe, love that he always tries & fails. he’s ‘not a daily vlogger’ 😂 great list!

Leave a comment