Blogmas Day Nineteen: My Top Songs of 2017..

HAPPY BLOGMAS DAY 19… IT’S THE FINAL COUNTDOWN!!

20171210_134540

2017 has been quite a year, it’s had some really bad days that has simply made me terrified for the world we live in, however there has been some really great days, some days were we’ve all stood together as one and choose love over hate and they have got me through this year.

Another thing that has got me through this year is the music, what a year for music. Ed Sheeran, Eminem, Kesha, Pink and the the One Direction boys coming out with their own solo stuff and how different each and everyone of their music is. Camilla has taken the world by storm with her solo career and let’s not forget the adorable Shawn Mendes or the incredible Demi Lovato or brilliant Macklemore. Ok, I could name them all because they all deserve instead I’ve put together of my top songs from 2017, I hope you enjoy this list.

My Top Songs of 2017.. (In no particular order)

1. Shape of you – Ed Sheeran

2. Despacito (Remix) – Luis Fonsi, Daddy Yankee & Justin Bieber

3. Castle on the Hill – Ed Sheeran

4. Galway Girl – Ed Sheeran

5. Unforgettable – French Montana ft. Swae Lee

6. On My Own – Niall Horan

7. You Don’t Know Me – Jax Jones ft Raye

8. Something Just Like This – Coldplay and the Chainsmokers

9. I’m the One – DJ Khaled, Bieber, Quavo, Chance

10. There’s Nothing Holding Me Back – Shawn Mendes

11. Strip That Down – Liam Payne ft Quavo

12. I don’t want to live forever – Zayn, Taylor Swift

13. It ain’t me – Selena Gomez & Kygo

14. Woman – Harry Styles

15. Pretty Girl – Maggie Lindemann

16. That’s What I Like – Bruno Mars

17. Stay – Zedd & Alessia Cara

18. Perfect – Ed Sheeran

19. Issues – Julia Michaels

20. Power – Little Mix ft Stormzy

21. Most Girls – Hailee Steinfeld

22. Green Light – Lorde

23. New Rules – Dua Lipa

24. Sign of the Times – Harry Styles

25. Boys – Charli XCX

26. Bad Liar – Selena Gomez

27. Slow Hands – Niall Horan

28. Sorry Not Sorry – Demi Lovato

29. Glorious – Macklemore

30. This Town – Niall Horan

31. New Man – Ed Sheeran

32. Malibu – Miley Cyrus

33. There for you – Martin Garrix, Troye Sivan

34. Gaston – Josh Gad, Luke Evans, Ensemble

35. Back to you – Louis Tomlinson , Bebe Rexha & Digital Farm Animals

36. Beauty and the Beast – Ariana Grande, John Legend

37. Woman – Kesha, The Dap-Kings Horns

38. Never Change – Picture This

39. Friends – Justin Bieber, BloodPop

40. Havana – Camilla Cabello, Young Thug

41. Too Much To Ask – Niall Horan

42. 1-800-273-8255 – Logic

45. Too Good At Goodbyes – Sam Smith

46. Good Old Days – Macklemore ft. Kesha

47. She’s On My Mind – JP Cooper

48. What About Us – Pink

49. Addicted to You – Picture This

50. Walk on Water – Eminem ft. Beyonce

51. River – Eminem ft. Ed Sheeran

52. Like Home – Alicia Keys, Eminem

53. Rain – The Script

54. Sweet Creature – Harry Styles

55. Kiwi – Harry Styles

56. Just Like You – Louis Tomlinson

57. Perfect Duet – Ed Sheeran ft Beyonce

58. Nancy Mulligan – Ed Sheeran

59. Happier – Ed Sheeran

60. No Promises – Cheat Codes ft Demi Lovato

61. Look What You Made Me Do – Taylor Swift

62. Rockstar – Post Malone

63. Tell Me You Love Me – Demi Lovato

64. Daddy Issues

65. Praying – Kesha

66. Satellite – The Gabby Show

And that’s all! I think there is definitely more, I just can’t remember them all. It’s been an awesome year for music and I’m excited for more music in 2018.Β 

I hope you enjoyed this list, make sure to leave comments of your favourite songs below.

Lots of love,

Belle x

About BlogAlongWithMe

A small town girl from Ireland, trying to travel the world bit by bit. Passionate about making this world a better place for us all to live in. Massive fan girl. I'm already a fan of you for reading this. Living a Vegan lifestyle.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

4 Responses to Blogmas Day Nineteen: My Top Songs of 2017..

  1. Yaaassssssss! I love this list! I loved “I’m the One,” “Castle On the Hill,” “I Don’t Wanna Live Forever,” & “Green Light.” I also loved “Sorry Not Sorry” by Demi! Thanks for sharing! xo

  2. Kyla Spaulding says:

    So many good songs! Kesha is defiantly my favorite artist right now. She is such an empowering woman. I actually just wrote about her music, you should check it out since you enjoy her music so much!

Leave a comment