Blogmas Day Twenty Four: Happy Christmas Eve πŸŽ… A thank you.

HAPPY BLOGMAS DAY TWENTY FOUR πŸŽ…πŸŒŸ

ONE MORE SLEEP β›„

IMG_20171224_193548_440.jpg

Today has been a wonderful day for me and my family, we got to visit some relatives and spend some time with our family that we don’t get to spend much time with and we got to spend some much needed quality time with each other.

From me to all of you, I just wanted to thank you from the bottom of my heart for supporting me and following me for the last couple of months. You have made me so happy and grateful.

This time last year, I wouldn’t of even dreamt in a million years of getting the courage to set up this blog and now I’m so very close to 500 followers and I could pinch myself.

I would like to thank you for making me very happy in myself this Christmas and making me put myself out there and pushing me to believe in myself. You have no idea how much you inspire me, your blogs are all incredible and I enjoy reading how varied and real they all are. I know it’s not always easy to write some blogs, but I appreciate each and everyone and each and every one of you.

So from me to you, thank you. I’m now going to go eat lots of chocolate and watch Love Actually.

I hope Santy comes. πŸŽ…

Lots of love,Β 

Belle x

About BlogAlongWithMe

A small town girl from Ireland, trying to travel the world bit by bit. Passionate about making this world a better place for us all to live in. Massive fan girl. I'm already a fan of you for reading this. Living a Vegan lifestyle.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

5 Responses to Blogmas Day Twenty Four: Happy Christmas Eve πŸŽ… A thank you.

  1. Alys says:

    I love the matching PJs! Just thought I’d let you know I featured you in my latest post!
    Alys
    https://alysjournals.wordpress.com

Leave a comment