Who I love to follow on Social Media..

20180312_141833

Every time I say “I love following..” it never sounds right doesn’t it? You get the picture of me stalking this person and watching them from a far.

Well, I promise I am not doing that, I’m just doing it through my phone. Still sounds weird, but you know what I mean, right? Kinda? Ok, I’ll take kinda.

There are plenty of people who have mastered the craft of Social Media, the perfect Instagram or the hilarious tweet, not me, I’m still working on it but credit where credit is due and sharing is caring so here’s a list of my favs.

I’m just going to pick ten Twitter and Instagram favs because they’re the apps I use the most. Please note, I will do another post like this so leave your Instagrams & Twitters in the comments so I can follow you!

Instagram:

1. Zoella – the girl has a knack for the perfect photo setting and she also posts cute pictures of her doggy Nala. Definitely worth a follow even just for ideas.

2. Mark Ferris – I love his sense of style, he always has the cutest outfits and pics! He regularly recommends fragrances and TV shows also!

3. Anna Saccone – If you love cute babies and dogs, you need to follow Anna. I love her stories on Instagram and she’s one of the only people I click in to see their pictures.

4. Cole Sprouse – If you love photography, he’s your guy. Very cool, original, beautiful photos.

5. Connor Franta – Again very artsy photos, really good inspo for bloggers.

6. James Kavanagh – Need a laugh? Find him on social media – comedy genius.

7. George Shelley – Again great artsy photography – I love his pictures.

8. Plant Based News – To keep up with all the new Vegan stories!

9. VeganFoodieTravel – It’s all in the name, delicious vegan food from all around the world!

10. GrahamJack – A vegan Irish guy who shares his fitness journey and meal plan with cute cat videos too.

Twitter:  

1. Mark Ferris – Very relatable tweets with lots of humour.

2. Caspar Lee – Another one for relatable tweets, I think I RT him more than anyone else.

3. Kalyn Nicholson – She is always so positive and a good motivator to follow.

4. Chrissy Teigen – Wit, Sarcasm and charm.

5. Ricky Dillon: Humour and a legend.

6. MyNamesChai: Funny, Relatable & Cute

7. Josh Peck: I just think he is so funny!

8. Lucy Watson: Sassy Vegan, I adore her.

9. PointlessBlog: Very good for positive and motivational tweets.

10. Em Sheldon: Very relatable tweets & a blogger.

I hope you check these guys out, they really are killing the game. I know there are a lot of celebrities in the list and that’s mainly because who shows up the most in my feeds but I plan on doing this again and would love to promote only bloggers/youtubers so please leave ya deets below and we can help eachother. Thank you.

Lots of love always x

About BlogAlongWithMe

A small town girl from Ireland, trying to travel the world bit by bit. Passionate about making this world a better place for us all to live in. Massive fan girl. I'm already a fan of you for reading this. Living a Vegan lifestyle.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Who I love to follow on Social Media..

  1. emilyryann says:

    The Sprouse twins and Josh Peck… there’s something about following your former favorite child/teen stars… great picks!😂👍🏼 —https://emilyryannblogblog.wordpress.com/

  2. Hannah says:

    YASSS to Kalyn and Chrissy!!! xx

  3. CherishingFLo says:

    Kaylyn gives me LIFE! I never considered following the Sprouse Twins but I do adore them so I might!

Leave a comment